Select Page

Building Department
General Questions:  Monica Ferrante:  Building Department Administrative Assistant:   mferrante@seuclid.com   216-691-4242
Jill Ross:  Building Department Secretary:   jross@seuclid.com   216-691-4278
Dan D’Agostino: Building Inspector:   ddagostino@seuclid.com   216-691-4233
TJ Murray:  Building Inspector/Lead Housing Inspector:   tjmurray@seuclid.com   216-691-4289

Eric Tuck-Macalla – Building Commissioner:   etuck-macalla@seuclid.com   216-381-0400

Housing Department
General Questions:  Stephen Karr:  Housing Programs Coordinator:   housingprograms@seuclid.com   216-691-4206
Lenny Chormanski, Housing Inspector:   lchormanski@seuclid.com   216-691-4241
Jim Franey, Housing Inspector:   jfraney@seuclid.com   216-691-4237
Kevin McCarthy, Housing Inspector, Neighborhood Grants Program Manager:   kmccarthy@seuclid.com   216-691-4272


Sally Martin – Housing Manager:   smartin1@seuclid.com   216-691-4219