Select Page

South Euclid Municipal Complex
1349 South Green Road
South Euclid, OH 44121
(216) 381-0400
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Administrative Departments:

The following Department heads can be reached by calling City Hall and asking for the respective department. Below is an E-mail Address for each Department which can also be used as a contact tool.

Georgine Welo, Mayor:  mayor@seuclid.com
Michael Lograsso, Law Director:  law@seuclid.com
Eric Tuck-Macalla, Building Commissioner:  etuck-macalla@seuclid.com
Sally Martin, Housing Manager:  building@seuclid.com
Michael Love, Economic Development Director:  econdev@seuclid.com
Brenda Wendt, Finance Director:  finance@seuclid.com
Keith Benjamin, Community Services Director:  commservices@seuclid.com

South Euclid Police Department
1349 South Green Road
South Euclid, OH 44121
(216) 381-1234 – Non-Emergency Number
Emergencies: Dial 911
Kevin Nietert, Police Chief
General Police E-Mail Inquiries: police@seuclid.com

South Euclid Fire Department
1349 South Green Road
South Euclid, OH 44121
(216) 381-1212 – Non-Emergency Number
Emergencies: Dial 911
Doug Stefko, Fire Chief
General Fire E-Mail Inquiries: fire@seuclid.com

South Euclid Service Department
4224 Monticello Blvd.
South Euclid, OH 44121
(216) 381-0402
Jim Anderson, Director of Public Service
General E-Mail Inquiries: service@seuclid.com

South Euclid Community Center
1370 Victory Drive
South Euclid, OH 44121
(216) 291-0771
Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Meg Martines, Community Center Director
General E-Mail Inquiries: commcenter@seuclid.com

South Euclid Municipal Court
Gayle Williams-Byers, Presiding Judge
Chardale Sumpter, Clerk of Court
1349 South Green Road
South Euclid, OH 44121
(216) 381-2880
www.southeuclidcourt.com


City Council Members:
Jane Goodman, President   (Ward 4)   jg@janegoodman.com
Dennis Fiorelli, President Pro-Tem   (At-Large)   dennisfiorelli@gmail.com
Ruth Gray   (Ward 1)   ruthigray@sbcglobal.net
Joseph Frank   (Ward 2)  joseph.frank@sbcglobal.net
Edward Icove   (Ward 3)   ed@icovelegal.com
Marty Gelfand   (At-Large)   mgelfand@seuclid.com
Jason Russell   (At-Large)   jason@jasonforsoutheuclid.com

Contact Webmaster